Show 116

Music of CalifornicationSeason One
Support Bashful Bob with a donation.

Show Playlist

Rocket Man - My Morning Jacket
Commentary - All commentary is by Bashful Bob.
Surrender - Madeline Martin
Don't Let us get Sick - Madeline Martin
Light of Day - Tommy Stinson
One Man - Eulogies
Passenger Seat - Death Cab for Cuties
In Ancient Rome - Perry Keyes
Sunny Day in Hell - Argyle Johansen
The Garden that You Planted - Sea Wolf
While You Wait - Mark McAdam
Little Round Mirrors - Harvey Danger
You Can't Always get what You Want - Friends for Done to Death with Tommy Stinson
A Biera Mar - Ive Mendes
Lenda - Ce U
Ha Dias - Luca Mundaca
Meu Esquema - Mundo Livre
Radio City - El Cielo
If You see Her, Say Hello - Bob Dylan
High Flying Bird - Elton John
Reconsider Me - Steve Earle and Reckless Kelly
Mohammed's Radio - Warren Zevon
Coma Girl - Joe Strummer and the Mescaleros
Tree City - Robbers on High Street
The Pretender - Foo Fighters
Black Grease - The Black Angels
Pain and My Misery - Josh Blake
Loose Talk - The Purrs
The Ballad of Whiskey and Tears - Creosote
Lullaby - Arco
Peace of Mind - Mindy Smith
Don't Let Us be Sick - Pat Guadagno