Show 345

Sons of Anarchy - Season 2
Support Bashful Bob with a donation.

Show Playlist

Ruby Tuesday - Katy Sagal
Commentary - All Commentary is by Bashful Bob
Nope - Hillstomp
Bag of Bones - Europe
Salvador Sanchez - Sun Kil Moon
Free Man Now - Southern Bitch
The Open Road - Blackstrap
September Rain - Katy Sagal
The Bottom - Tara Holloway
People Turn Around - Delta Spirit
Low Man - Alberta Cross
Mary - Patti Griffin
No Harm Blues - The Tarbox Ramblers
I'm Comin' Home - Boo Boo Davis
That's How Love Goes - Katy Sagal
Can't Make it Through the Night - Deadstring Brothers
Roll on Muddy River - The Mojo Monkeys
A Little Bit - Madi Diaz
The World is Spinning on it's Side Today - Michael Sackler-Berner
Peace - Katy Sagal
In the Flesh - Tara Holloway
Someday Never Comes - Billy Valentine and the Forest Rangers
Just Filling in - Pat James
Come on Home - Indigenous
Love Won't Keep us Apart - Chuck Prophet
Going Away - The Tossers
Burn This Town - Battleme
Gimme Shelter - Paul Brady and the Forest Rangers